Getting This Started

Well now.

Everybody says to have your own website if you want to have a serious career as a writer, and that WordPress is the ideal starter as it makes you less dependent on the parent company, even if I’m not able to set up my own server yet.

Now, I’ve been writing setting information and the occasional story about my posthuman universe of immortal anthropormorphized animals for a couple years now and posting them on tumblr, FurAffinity, and even LiveJournal, but they keep saying that you need your own website.

So, sometime tomorrow evening I’ll probably start posting all of my original fiction here that isn’t legally tied up somewhere. ┬áStay tuned.

Leave a Reply

